Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

York Puppy
Here is a list of distributors of JCW Petfoods:
If you live in Johannesburg or Pretoria, please check for your suburb under the city's name.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


TOWN SUPPLIER CONTACT TELEPHONE E-MAIL
Aberdeen BKB Kaap Takke Zenobia 049 846 0282  
Afrikaskop Afgri Samson 058 661 0027 chantal.brits@afgri.co.za
Alberton Hi-Performance Feeds cc Garry 016 366 1398 debtors.vdw@gmail.com
Sam the Dog Feed Man Eileen 083 492 8913 veronicago@absa.co.za
Cat Box   011 900 4390  
Alexandria TWK Ansa/Theo 046 653 1147 alexandria@twkagri.com
Aliwal North Oos Vrystaat Kaap Peet 051 633 2417  
BKB - Kaap Annemarie 051 633 3189  
Amersfoort Afgri Chrisna 017 753 1010 amersfoort.tak@afgri.co.za
BKB Madelise 017 753 1530  
Arlington Oos Vrystaat Kaap Danie 058 453 0020  
Bapsfontein Star Trading Engela 012 817 2120 startrading@nashuaisp.co.za
Baberton Sturgeons Hardware Tim 013 712 2821  
Balfour Afgri Riaan 017 773 0244 monica.fourie@afgri.co.za
Balfour Dierekliniek Mev v. Jaarsveld 017 773 1611 drlpvj@lantic.net
Bamboesspruit Suid Wes Landbou EMDS Jacques 018 571 0182 hardusp@suidwes.co.za
Bapsfontein Bondogo Kennels Chris 082 826 7583  
Barkley Oos TWK Sariette 045 971 0004  
Beaufort West BKB Kaap Takke Roberto 023 414 3211  
Beaufort Wes Verspreiders Rickus 023 415 2586 bwv@isat.co.za
Belfast Afgri Sandra 013 253 1168  
TWK Zelda 013 253 2464 belfast@twkagri.com
Bergville Afgri Dewald 036 448 1043 anna.kritzinger@afgri.co.za
Famlee Trading Anna 036 448 1101 famleeaccounts@telkom.net
Bethal Afgri Melanie 017 647 6446  
Bekkerse Roller Meule BK Hennie 017 647 5871 ljayljay@vodamail.co.za
TWK Christene 017 647 6896 bethal@twkagri.com
Bethlehem Afgri Jaco / Hannes 058 303 5757 kobus.vaneeden@afgri.co.za
Bethulie Oos Vrystaat Kaap Mike 051 763 0681  
Bloemfontein J N R van Rhyn Kobus 082 974 3474 jnrvanrhyn@vodamail.co.za
J P Havinga Ronel 082 377 4886 havingaj@fshealth.gov.za
Van Niekerkshof Pet Hotel Elbe 082 573 3333 vanniekerkshof@vodamail.co.za
Vrystaat Landbou Produkte Adele 051 430 3773  
Triprod Jan 051 447 2930 jantriprod@telkomsa.net
Bloemhof Suid Wes Landbou EDMS Johannes 053 433 1348  
Boksburg Dog Chewies Ronel Boksburg hrmeyer@vodamail.co.za
Pet Necessities Johan 011 744 1748 stefen.crowley@telkomsa.net
Boshof Suid Wes Landbou EDMS Trudie 053 541 0162  
Bothaville Suid Wes Landbou EDMS Marie 056 515 4576  
Brackenhurst Cat Box Nicole 011 900 4390  
Reptile Heaven Pat 083 225 4742  
Brits Horison Voere Sonia 012 252 0768 horisonvoere@gmail.com
Eltus Boerdery Riaan 072 219 7528 bnhero@gmail.com
Brixton Shazadi Kennels Abdul 082 644 2210 shazadikennels@telkomsa.net
Bronkhorstspruit Afgri Sonja 011 063 2058  
Kungwini Wholesalers Albert 013 932 0675 admin@kwdfeeds.co.za
Prazares Fruit & Veg Anna 013 932 1171 prazeres@zmail.co.za
Speeks Motors Rudi 013 932 3691 info@speeks.co.za
Jomo Sentrumsorg Pieter 012 462 1000 janine@jomocc.co.za
Wet Nose Animal Rescue Center Debbie 013 932 3941 wetnose@absamail.co.za
Petfoods Tersia 076 386 9433 tersia99@yahoo.com
Bultfontein Danie Marais Agentskappe Danie 051 853 1106  
Burgersdorp Oos Vrystaat Kaap Christo 051 653 1902  
Camperdown Mandy Prince Mandy 082 573 7716 princeton@mweb.co.za
Carolina Carolina Rollermeule Susan 017 843 1203 crm@intekom.co.za
TWK JJ 017 843 2817 carolina@twkagri.com
Afgri Charl 017 843 1040 Maudlin.Mckenzie@afgri.co.za
Cedarville TWK Sheldon 039 757 5205 cedarville@twkagri.com
BKB Alta 039 757 5309  
Chartwell Milmac Produce Supply Anne 011 691 9929 ursela@milmac.co.za
Christina Suid Wes Landbou EDMS Theo 053 441 3302  
Clocolan Oos Vrystaat Kaap Jurina 051 943 9100  
Colenso Tugela Farm Market Jen 036 422 2117  
Colesberg Oos Vrystaat Kaap Ria 051 753 0748  
Cradock Oos Vrystaat Kaap Gavin 048 881 3038  
BKB AW 048 881 3030 noleen.grebe@bkb.co.za
Creighton TWK Zaan 039 833 1076 creighton@twkagri.com
Croydon Big A Small A Andre 011 314 2896 andre90@absamail.co.za
Cullinan Afgri Andries 012 734 1046  
De Deur Country Feeds Lynette 016 590 2181 countryfeeds@polka.co.za
Delareyville Delareyville Fish & Chips Lidia 053 948 1119  
Delmas Afgri John 013 665 2343  
Delmas Saad en Produkte Rina 013 665 2835  
Donkerhoek NBS Mark 082 944 9279 info@nbs.za.net
Drie Riviere N & A Maize Stefanie 016 423 5767  
Dundee Afgri Zane 034 212 2140 hannes.maartens@afgri.co.za
TWK Lynette 034 212 5995 dundee@twkagri.com
Edenburg OVK Wickus 051 743 1182  
Edenvale Cat Box   011 454 1609  
Ekandustria Valcor Tony 013 933 3230  
Eloff Deutaimex International Gunter 021 975 2547 gfwbothe@mweb.co.za
Elliot BKB - Kaap Drienie 045 931 1258 elliot@ecac.co.za
Ellisras Janani Sonya 082 327 0842 admin@janani.co.za
NTK Roelien 014 763 2116  
Wynberg Boerdery Tharina 072 872 1481 tarina@lantic.net
Empangeni TWK Penny 035 787 0695 empangeni@twkagri.com
Ermelo Afgri Truida 017 819 2800 roelf.nel@afgri.co.za
Afgri Benodighede Johan 017 811 1070/1 admin@agribenodighede.co.za
BKB Renette 017 811 5938  
Ermelo Implemente Hannes 017 811 2765  
Pet Deli Charles 082 056 3191 petdeliermelo@yahoo.com
TWK Nicola 017 811 1603 ermelo@twkagri.com
Fauresmith Oos Vrystaat Kaap Jacurine 051 723 0490  
Ficksburg Oos Vrystaat Kaap Andre 051 933 7616  
Fouriesburg Oos Vrystaat Kaap Brian 058 223 0268  
Fourways Cat Box   011 465 3648  
Frankfort BKB Steve 058 813 1101  
Vrystaat Kooperasie Beperk Charles 058 813 9900  
Graaf Reinet BKB Kaap Takke Jacques 049 892 4106  
Oos Vrystaat Kaap Brenda 049 892 5252  
Gravelotte Besmo Garage Janine 015 318 4400 janine@lantic.net
Groblersdal Golden Star Supermarket Johnny 013 262 5218  
Panorama Supermark Andriko 013 262 2168  
Grootvlei Afgri Monica 017 624 1365  
Harrismith Afgri Anette 058 622 1021 annette.naude@afgri.co.za
BKB Nico 058 622 2615  
Hartebeesfontein Tradestuff Johan 018 431 0062  
Hazyview Hazyview Mini Market Ina 013 737 6867  
Heidelberg Afgri Johan Stewart 016 341 3185  
Heilbron BKB Jurina 058 852 2343  
Star Butchery Hendrik 058 852 2545  
Tudor Furniture Factory Mariaan 058 852 3081 tomswan@heilbron.co.za
Hendrina TWK Ansie 013 293 0876 hendrina@twkagri.com
Henley on Klip Margaret Hattingh Margaret 084 880 1010 jolisl.kennel@gmail.com
Henneman Hennew Beleggings (EDMS) BPK Gert 057 573 2779  
Hertzogville Danie Marais Agentskappe Danie 053 421 9074  
Suid Wes Landbou EDMS Johan 053 421 9008  
Hluhluwe TWK Mary-Anne 017 824 1065  
Hobhouse Oos Vrystaat Kaap Jan 051 983 0086  
Hoopstad Suid Wes Landbou EDMS Anel 053 444 1907  
Howick TWK Dale 033 330 3046 howick@twkagri.com
Ixopo TWK Manny 039 834 1188 ixopo@twkagri.com
Johannesburg        
- Bedfordview The Maizeman Holdings Riekie 011 455 3939 maizeman@mweb.co.za
- Benoni Prima Animal Feeds David 011 963 0386  
- Brackennhurst Cat Box Nicole 011 900 4390  
- Brackennhurst Reptile Haven Pat 083 225 4742  
- Brixton Shazadi Kennels Abdul 082 644 2210 shazadikennels@telkomsa.net
- Edenvale Big A Small A Andre 011 314 2896 andre90@absamail.co.za
- Garsfontein Pet Supplies International Lida 011 892 1177 lida.heyden@gmail.com
- Germiston Ruffitwood Kennels Zena 082 699 6673 ruffitwood@absamail.co.za
- Germiston L & A Pet Feeds Louisa 072 922 7086 louisanel.animals@ovi.com
- Germiston MJS Dogfood Tol 082 710 5186 deyzeltollie@yahoo.com
- Germiston Schmidt Feeds & Seeds Karin 011 873 8571 info@ssfs.co.za
- Germiston Lambton Service Station Kong 011 827 5490 bplambton@vodamail.co.za
- Honeydew Miller Feeds Farryl 079 970 4000 millerfeedsinfo@gmail.com
- Johannesburg Makabongwe Catering Services Thabo 082 450 5177 molife2008@live.co.za
- Johannesburg Nice Mice Feeders Edward 083 230 6736 nicemicefeeders@mtn.blackberry.com
- Johannesburg Paws to Door Neville 011 023 1028  
- Johannesburg Pearlcoral 1306 Muhammed 084 359 8800 info@peasicasal.com
- Johannesburg SPCA Johannesburg Dave 011 681 3600 ptadmin@jhbspca.co.za
- Kempton Park Terenure Bird Farm Grace 011 976 1710 terenure@netactive.co.za
- Kempton Park The Reptile Gallery Melaney 011 391 449 thereptilegallery@gmail.com
- Kempton Park AIR-A-PET & Airport Kennels Nicolene 011 396 3648 airapet@intekom.co.za
- Kempton Park Jasdor Kennels Beverly 083 406 1344 BevHarding@iBurst.co.za
- Lenasia Amazon Pets Lenasia Haroon 011 852 2948  
- Linden Cat Box Barbara 011 888 4014  
- Muldersdrift Heronbridge Produce Elsie 011 957 5964 chantel@942.co.za
- Parkhurst Happy Feed cc Calvin 011 447 2703 calvin@happyfeed.co.za
- Parkmore The Maize Man Tira 011 883 6160  
- Pomona Jasdor Kennels Beverly 011 979 2429 BevHarding@iBurst.co.za
- Primrose Re-Nu Moira 011 822 1023  
- Primrose Select Petfoods Betsie 011 828 6705  
- Randburg Chaka Bella Petshop Roger 011 791 2000 ivonaw@promasidor.com
- Randburg Cat Box   011 793 4263  
- Strydompark The Maizeman Holdings Dina 011 792 8080 maizeman2@mweb.co.za
- Walkerville Village Foods Maggie 011 949 1935  
- Wynberg Animal Allies Monique 082 828 2222 monique@animalallies.co.za
Kameeldrift Voelgerus Boerboelstoet Bennie 082 498 8560 www.boerboel@gmail.com
L&V Algemene Handelaar Veronica 012 808 0583 sales@optimanilfeedsvetshop.co.za
Kameeldrift Oos Afrika Boerboels Karlien 082 820 2330 kgreef@telkomsa.net
Kameelfontein Air Port Pets Shaun 012 808 0302 airapet@intekom.co.za
Kimberley Kimpro Foods CC Liezl 053 841 0150 kimprofoodsdf@telkomsa.net
Kinross Afgri Mariaan 017 687 1051  
Boa Nova Cash & Carry Tony 017 687 1608  
Kinross Mini Market Paul 017 687 2283  
Klerksdorp Flimieda Motors Ena 018 468 3331 flimiedamotors@telkomsa.net
Manita Boerboele Baby 082 735 0394  
Koffiefontein Oos Vrystaat Kaap Jurita 053 205 1035  
Kokstad TWK Leonie 039 727 2143 kokstad@twkagri.com
Kriel Feeds & Seeds Priscilla 084 502 1169 feedsandseeds@gmail.com
Kroonstad BKB Johnnie 056 213 1312  
Jongland BK Vic 056 213 2136  
Krugersdorp Goldsaad Lizette 011 953 1828  
Afgri Francois 011 662 1471  
Lady Grey OVK Vincent 051 603 0442  
Ladybrand Oos Vrystaat Kaap Kerneels 051 923 4500  
Ladysmith Afgri Alesia 036 637 7005 ladysmithL@afgri.co.za
Famlee Trading Charlene 036 631 0918 charlene@famleetrading.co.za
Leeudoringstad Four Lakes Santa 018 581 2631 santa@fourlakes.co.za
Suid Wes Landbou EMDS Petra 018 581 2022  
Letsitele NTK Hanlie 015 345 1633  
Levubu P&L Boerebenodighede Silas 015 583 0190  
Lothair TWK Corna 017 845 3030 lothair@twkagri.com
Louis Trichardt NTK Edgar 015 516 1314  
Lydenburg Afgri Hannes 013 235 2261  
Machadodorp BKB Marinda 013 256 0064 handel.machadodorp@bkb.co.za
Makwassie Suid Wes Landbou EMDS Jacques 018 597 4105  
Marquard Afgri Japie 051 991 0612 flip.tait@afgri.co.za
Matatiele TWK Andre 039 737 3719 handel.kred@twkagri.com
Meyerton Jantene Supermarket Manny 016 362 1135  
Maize 2000 Products Alet 016 362 1962  
Voer en Saad Jean-Marie 016 362 1018  
Hi-Performance Feeds cc Christene 016 366 1398  
Middelburg Afgri Hannes 013 282 5971  
Central Vet CC Jaco 013 282 7314 jaco@vetvalue.co.za
TWK Braam 013 282 5423 middelburg@twkagri.com
Middelburg - Cape Oos Vrystaat Kaap Wimpie 049 842 1114 middelburg@ovk.co.za
Midgol Izmari Breeders Mariaan 082 757 4562 mariaan.bekker@gmail.com
Suid Wes Landbou EMDS Kas 053 965 0610  
Midrand Groenvoer Products Cathy 011 314 1156 groenvoer@mweb.co.za
Mldfeeds Margarete 011 468 1824 miderrdsbuy@mweb.co.za
Patterson Racing Sharon 011 314 5629 ladytrainer@yebo.co.za
Modderfontein Baobab Removals Debbie 044 389 0267 baobab@lantic.net
Mooirivier Desais Foodzone Yousuf 033 263 1352  
Sadacks Super Market Safla 033 267 7180  
TWK Sharon 033 263 1203 mooiriver@twkagri.com
Naboomspruit Mini Modus Telers Marinda 082 415 0097 mjvw@compuking.co.za
NTK Susan 014 743 1161  
Ve Op Rollermeule Bennie 014 743 2225  
Nelspruit Afgri Marius 013 752 8411  
Midfeeds Michelle 013 752 7432 midfeedsnelspruit@telkomsa.net
Rudamans George 013 753 3631 info@rudamans.co.za
Unisaad Winkel Willem 013 752 7379  
Newcastle Afgri Heinrich 034 315 4322 heinrich.vanwelligh@afgri.co.za
MNS Impuphu Wholesale Ridwaan 034 315 5866 nzk@webmail.co.za
Newscastle Mills Nickey 034 312 1421 inguni@worldonline.co.za
Nigel Afgri Jannie 011 814 6430  
Northem Dickjolkie Hondesalon Christene 073 657 7567 dickjolkie@gmail.com
North Riding Sezer Kennels Arthur 082 920 5053 arthur@sezer.co.za
Nylstroom Big L Meule Veronica 014 717 5541 bigl@esnet.co.za
Odendaalsrus Sentrale Rollermeule Ferdie 057 354 2946 senroll@mweb.co.za
Ogies Afgri Nico 013 643 1115  
Palaborwa Tambotie Diere Kliniek Debbie 015 781 7519 vetlife@optiforum.co.za
Parys Die Drift Kafee Hanna 073 284 8787 moolmanhp@telkomsa.net
Patterson BKB- Kaap Gerrie 042 235 1040 paterson@ecac.co.za
Paul Roux Oos Vrystaat Kaap Pieter 058 471 0306 paulroux@ovk.co.za
Paulpietersburg BKB Susan 034 995 1674  
Dumbe Grain Helmut 034 995 2003 dgrain@cybertrade.co.za
Piet Retief TWK Hyno 017 824 1195 hardeware@twkagri.com
Piet Retief Sylyn TWK Heidi 017 824 1088 sylyn@twkagri.com
Pietermaritzburg Morgan Naidoo Morgan 082 821 4557 morgan.naidoo@tigerbrands.com
PK Valves Pranosh 033 342 4642  
Pietersburg NTK Fanie 0158 297 3671  
Pongola TWK Dirk 034 413 1360 pongola@twkagri.com
Potgietersrus Debbie Cowley Debbie 015 491 3386  
UP'S Verspreiders Elaine 015 491 7752  
NTK Ragel 015 491 2759  
Pretoria        
- Bashewa Enym Enterprises Herman 082 901 2504 herman@enym.co.za
- Boschkop Boschkop Rotweilers Letsie 082 922 4786 letsie@rotties.co.za
- Centurion Shell Jean Avenue Thalita 012 663 4393  
- Centurion Edgeware Kennels Le-Anza 012 664 1817  
- Centurion Cat Box     info@catbox.co.za
- Garsfontein Bronberg Voere Rita 012 811 0136 rkoster@hotmail.co.za
- Garsfontein Pet Supplies International Lida 083 625 9094 lida.heyden@gmail.com
- Garsfontein Ruffitwood Kennels Allen 082 225 2118 ruffitwood@absamail.co.za
- Garsfontein L & A Pet Feeds Louisa 072 922 7086 louisanel.animals@ovi.com
- Garsfontein MJS Dogfood Tol 082 710 5186 deyzeltollie@yahoo.com
- Garsfontein Schmidt Feeds & Seeds Karin 011 873 8571 info@ssfs.co.za
- Jan Niemand Park Dalmation Dog Matrix Magriet 076 011 7365 riekie@siltim.co.za
- Kameeldrift L&V Algemene Handelaar Veronica 012 808 0583  
- Kameeldrift Oos Afrika Boerboels Karlien 082 820 2330 kgreef@telkomsa.net
- Meyerspark Meyerspark Bakery Lino 012 803 6112  
- Mnandi Fouche Telers (P.J.B.) Peet 083 228 1876 pfouche@lantic.net
- Mnandi Farm Fresh Feeds CC Hannelie 083 228 1876 hannelie@farmfresh.co.za
- Montana Cat Box Amanda 012 548 4586  
- Mooiplaats Nico Grobler Nico 082 572 9368 design@nicogrobler.co.za
- Pierre van Ryneveld Afgri Smiley 012 662 1710 njezi.mbongo@afgri.co.za
- Pretoria Frans Gouws Frans 012 361 5330 frans@thegouwses.co.za
- Pretoria Afgri Chris 012 991 7090 farmcity@afgri.co.za
- Pretoria Catpals Anneke 083 327 0365 anneke@catpals.co.za
- Pretoria Star Trading Engela 012 817 2120 startrading@nashuaisp.co.za
- Pretoria Feed and Seed Ronnie Kaplan 082 441 2719 ronnie@feedandseed.co.za
- Pretoria Derdepark Hardeware Riaan 012 524 3709 derdeparkhardeware@webmail.co.za
- Pretoria Ria Breedt Ria 084 693 1253  
- Pretoria Gardens Loubach Distributors CC Marinda 012 377 2095  
- Roodeplaat Air Port Vets Shaun 012 808 0302 airapet@intekom.co.za
- Rooihuiskraal Cat Box Madelein 012 661 4759  
- Sandfontein Cosave Mica Hardware Thandi 012 372 0431 cosave@mweb.co.za
- Silverton Cat Box   012 803 5756  
Pullenshope Foodzone   013 296 1463 akoshiaris@yahoo.co.uk
Queenstown AE Wormald & Son Morne 045 838 1700 arw@isat.co.za
Randvaal Daleside Kennels Barbara 082 255 1635  
Reivilo Suid Wes Landbou EMDS Lizaan 053 933 0233  
Rietfontein Hamerskop Hardeware Lourentia 012 331 1414 hamerkop@lantic.net
Rietkuil Arnot Supermark Lisa 013 297 1110 arnotsuper@eshield.co.za
Rooodepoort Hillside Pet Products Elize 011 763 335 mariaan.bekker@gmail.com
SPCA Roodepoort Theresa 011 672 044 spcardpt@yahoo.com
The Petfood Hyper Hester 072 507 4952 jacobr@telkomsa.net
Rosendal Oos Vrystaat Kaap Brenda 058 211 0740  
Rustenburg Cat Box   014 537 2723  
Oester Voere Marius 014 596 7015 bvervoer@mweb.co.za
Sandton SPCA Sandton Charlotte 011 444 7730 spcasan@mweb.co.za
Schweizer Reineke Suid Wes Landbou EMDS Ben 053 963 1294  
Secunda Karize Bulldogs Phillip 083 325 6393 philip.leroux@sasol.com
Senekal Afgri Rika 058 481 2151 johan.parkin@afgri.co.za
Pra Radley Hanlie 083 379 9095 doornhoek01@gmail.com
Settlers Lorra-Ley Terriers Rudi 083 310 0369 hattingh@ctec.co.za
Smithfield Oos Vrystaat Kaap Marli 051 683 1101 smithfield@ovk.co.za
Somerset East BKB Kaap Takke Mariette 042 243 2073  
Springfontein BKB Lettie 051 783 0154  
Standerton Afgri Edward 017 712 5261  
BKB Yvonne 017 712 1287  
Protea Mini Market Marionette 017 714 1140  
Standerton Boeremeule Andre 017 712 2901  
Steelpoort SJ & SS Kruger Vusi 013 230 9840 jolene@zamazama.co.za
Stella Suid Wes Landbou EMDS Johan 053 983 0086  
Steylerville BKB Kaap Takke Willie 049 835 0243  
Steynsrus OVK Hennie 056 471 0575  
Stofberg Topscore Verspreiders Esmari 013 271 0015 esmarismit@vodamail.co.za
Swartberg TWK Ivy 039 747 9090 swartberg@twkagri.com
Swartruggens Swartruggens Meule Martin 014 544 0223 meule@mweb.co.za
Swavelpoort Bafana Cash Store Ronnie / Sylvia 082 454 0339 ronjonsson@vodamail.co.za
Swaziland Farm Services Deacon 00268 602 4375 accounts@farmservices.co.sz
Tarkastad BKB - Kaap Riaan 045 846 0035 tarkastad@ecac.co.za
Thabazimbi Wes Enterprises Magriet 014 777 1330 magriet@wesenterprises.co.za
Tolwe NTK Paul 014 767 1041  
Tomburke NTK Herman 014 767 1044  
Tosca Suid Wes Landbou EDMS Kasper 053 933 0012  
Trichardtsdal NTK Fanie 015 383 0012  
Trompsburg Eensgevonden Trust Fanie 082 773 3123  
RL Graham Ryan 051 713 0454  
Turfontein Derby Feeds & Seeds (Turf Pets) Fareed 082 370 8609  
Tweespruit OVK Leonie 051 963 0023 krediteure5@ovk.co.za
Tzaneen NTK Themba 015 307 4405  
Underberg TWK Mervin 033 701 2229 underberg@twkagri.com
Utrecht BKB Annelie 034 331 3331  
Vaalwater Vaalwater Rollermeule Marietjie 014 755 3613  
Vanderbijlpark Best Friend Adri 082 335 1977 adrianar@telkomsa.net
Ferdinand van Wyk Ferdinand 076 086 6629  
High Quality Feeds Hannes 079 208 7721  
Voercor Mariette 016 987 2436 voercor@telkomsa.net
Ventersburg Oos Vrystaat Kaap Analize 057 651 4021  
Ventersburg Boeremeule Dirk 057 651 4533 ventersburgrm@vodamail.co.za
Ventersburg Rollermeule Daleen 057 651 5258 piet@yebo.co.za
Vereeniging Vaaldriehoek Landbou & Tuinbou Rudi 016 421 3970  
N&A Maize Stefanie 016 423 5767  
Verkeerdevlei Oos Vrystaat Kaap Leon 051 841 1130  
Volksrust Afgri Annelize 017 735 5175  
BKB Ansa 017 735 3811  
R & LU Bestuurdienste Lizzie 017 735 3682  
Vrede BKB Johan 058 913 1161  
Saamstaan Voere Trudie 058 913 2372 saamstaan@mweb.co.za
Vryburg Suid Wes Landbou EDMS Riana 053 927 2210  
Vryheid Afgri Francois 034 982 2146 soekie.hamann@afgri.co.za
Kwazulu Vet Annelize 034 981 3087 kwazuluvet@bundunet.co.za
TWK Anton 034 983 2595 vryheid@twkagri.com
Walkerville Nico Smith Nico 083 327 5311 nico.smit@reefprofile.co.za
Warmbad JFC Meat Morne 014 736 4756  
Weenen NW Service Station Neville 036 354 1672  
Weenen Agri Yvonne 036 354 1851  
Welkom Allen Boelle Fred 057 357 6196  
West Rand Cat box   011 760 5004  
Willowmore BKB Kaap Takke Leon 044 923 1162  
Winburg Oos Vrystaat Kaap Pieter 051 881 0040 winburg@ovk.co.za
Bestedeel Melkery Hanlie 051 881 0045  
Winterton Afgri Stanley 036 488 1548 stanley.grewan@afgri.co.za
TWK Ernest 036 488 2161 winterton@twkagri.com
Witbank Afgri Daleen 013 656 1461 luerasmus@afgri.co.za
Del Supermark Frans 013 697 3283  
Macharia Cash & Carry Fransina 013 656 5802  
Reyno Superette Ria 013 692 5203  
Witrivier Goedgenoeg Meel Dept Christa 013 750 1129  
Womaransstad BKB Trudie 018 596 1604  
Suid Wes Landbou EDMS Susan 018 596 1076  
Wonderfontein TWK Ferdie Brits 013 246 7405 082 773 8776
Zastron BKB Frikkie 051 673 1171  
Oos Vrystaat Kaap Sune 051 673 1074